Friday, April 15, 2011

GALA 2011

Please join The New Group for a tribute to

Recipients of the Michael Mendelson Awards
For outstanding commitment to theater

Monday May 9, 2011 at Capitale

Located at 130 Bowery between Grand and Broome

6:30pm Cocktail Hour
7:30pm Sit-down Dinner and entertainment/ silent and live auctions

For tickets and information call
Cristina Galeano at 212-244-3380 ext 314 or

Wallace Shawn & Fred Wistow
& Friends

Florence & Peter Alkalay, Alesha Brown*, Bobby Cannavale, Paul Dano,
Lisa & Oliver Dow*, Alexis Doyle & Ken Balkonis, Deborah Eisenberg,
Scott Elloitt, Richard Emery, Kathryn Erbe,
Wendy Ettinger & Derek Mclane, Cristina Galeano*,
Paula Gamache & Serge Nivelle*, Manuela & James Goren*,
Stacey Greene, John Greenwood, Andre Gregory,
Josh Hamilton, David Handler, Ryan & Ethan Hawke,
Ruth & Stephen Hendel, Bob Hurwitz, Geraldine Hughes,
Kristen Johnson, Craig Kallman, Zoe Kazan, Marie & Harley Lippman,
Natasha Lyonne, Nancy & Alan Manocherian, Sally McPherson,
Mimi Mendelson*, Shara Mendelson, Abby Merrill*,
Georgia & Dr. David Milich, Michael Nash, Parker Posey, David Rabe,
Koni & Geoff Rich*, Lee Rodgers, Pamela & Robert Rosenberg*,
 Ellen & Paul Roth, Linda & Jay Russ,
Barbara A. Sloan & T. Randolph Harris, Will Tanous,
Peter Tanous, Lili Taylor, Marisa Tomei, Heather & Frank Whaley,
Jared Wien, Amanda Woods & Eric Wasserstrom*,
Kumiko Yoshii, Tony Zunino

* members of the Gala Planning Committee

The New Group Board of Directors

Peter Alkalay

Robert Rosenberg

John Greenwood

Alexis Doyle, Scott Elloitt, Manuela Goren, Walt Grossman, Ethan Hawke,
Stephen Hendel, Harley Lippmen, Nancy Manocherian,
Derek Mclane, Mimi Mendelson, Shara Mendelson, Abby Merrill,
Dr. David Milch, Serge Nivelle, Geoff Rich, Ellen J. Roth,
Jay Russ, Barbara A. Sloan, Eric Wasserstrom, Kumiko Yoshii

No comments:

Post a Comment